Principal - Emma Robins
Principal - Emma Robins

GRAHAM SCHOOL IS PART OF

Term Dates

The School Day

School starts at 8.30am and ends at 2.55pm.

 

Term Dates

2021 Autumn Term

Tuesday 7 September – Friday 22 October – Autumn Half Term One

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December – Autumn Half Term Two

 

2022 Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February – Spring Half Term One

Wednesday 2 March 2022 – Friday 8 April – Spring Half Term Two

 

2022 Summer Term

Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May – Summer Half Term One

Monday 2 May – May Day Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July – Summer Half Term Two

 

Training/Professional Development Days

School is closed to students on the following days during the 2021/22 school year as follows:

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday 28 February 2022
  • Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022

Twitter

Y9 students were invited to breakfast today. They all had an excellent year and are great role models! Miss Robins enjoyed hearing about career aspirations: dentist, lawyer, journalist, actor, teacher(we hope at #TeamGraham!), B&B proprietor and plans to go to university! 🥐👏🤩 pic.twitter.com/6TGx…